Shopping cart
Your shopping cart is empty
0

$0.00

Your expert on Mobile Air Systems Trailers, Fire Trucks, Slide-in Cascade Units and Custom Designs

Please call 1-800-937-2479 for custom quotes.

Contact Us


We would welcome the opportunity to discuss your breathing air needs. Please consider contacting us through the form below, by email, or by calling one of our offices.

















World Headquarters
Doug Ballman, Vice President of Sales
8855 E. Broad St.
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Phone: 614.864.1235 x6484
Fax: 614.864.0071
Email: dballmann@breathingair.com
Florida Office
Randy Baker, Manager
5555 S.E. Hwy. 441 Unit #4
Ocala, FL 34480
Phone: 352.629.7712
Fax: 352.401.9501
Email: rbaker@breathingair.com
Illinois Office
Mitch Hartman, Sales & Service
210 N Main St
Moweaqua, IL 62550
Phone: 217.768.4408
Fax: 217.768.3351
Email: mhartman@breathingair.com
Michigan Sales
Jason Reese, Sales
8855 E Broad Street
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Phone: 614.986.1024
Fax: 614.864.0071
Email: jreese@breathingair.com
Pennsylvania Office
Andy Fruncek, Sales & Service
2737 Lincoln Way
White Oak, PA 15131
Phone: 412.564.5756
Fax: 412.564.5763
Email: afruncek@breathingair.com
Tennessee Office
Brad Smith, Manager
306 Ziegler Street Suite B
Chattanooga, TN 37405
Phone: 423.634.3184
Fax: 866.289.0907
Email: bsmith@breathingair.com
Ohio Office
Pat Linn, Sales
8855 E. Broad St.
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Phone: 614.864.1235 x6015
Fax: 614.864.0071
Email: plinn@breathingair.com
Indiana/Kentucky Office
Jason Reese, Sales
8855 E. Broad St.
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Phone: 614.864.1235 x6024
Fax: 614.864.0071
Email: jreese@breathingair.com