Shopping cart
Your shopping cart is empty
0

$0.00

Your expert on Mobile Air Systems Trailers, Fire Trucks, Slide-in Cascade Units and Custom Designs

Please call 1-800-937-2479 for custom quotes.

Catalog Request

To receive a copy of our catalog, please fill out the form below.  Select YES for a printed hard copy, or NO to download a PDF.

NOTE: If you qualify for GSA purchases using Schedule 84: Total solutions for law enforcement, security, facilities management, fire, rescue, clothing, marine craft and emergency / disaster response, please contact our sales department for special GSA packages and pricing.














* Would you like a printed copy of our catalog?:



World Headquarters
Doug Ballman, Vice President of Sales
8855 E. Broad St.
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Phone: 614.864.1235 x6484
Fax: 614.864.0071
Email: dballmann@breathingair.com
Florida Office
Randy Baker, Manager
5555 S.E. Hwy. 441 Unit #4
Ocala, FL 34480
Phone: 352.629.7712
Fax: 352.401.9501
Email: rbaker@breathingair.com
Illinois Office
Mitch Hartman, Sales & Service
210 N Main St
Moweaqua, IL 62550
Phone: 217.768.4408
Fax: 217.768.3351
Email: mhartman@breathingair.com
Michigan Sales
Jason Reese, Sales
8855 E Broad Street
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Phone: 614.986.1024
Fax: 614.864.0071
Email: jreese@breathingair.com
Pennsylvania Office
Andy Fruncek, Sales & Service
2737 Lincoln Way
White Oak, PA 15131
Phone: 412.564.5756
Fax: 412.564.5763
Email: afruncek@breathingair.com
Tennessee Office
Brad Smith, Manager
306 Ziegler Street Suite B
Chattanooga, TN 37405
Phone: 423.634.3184
Fax: 866.289.0907
Email: bsmith@breathingair.com
Ohio Office
Pat Linn, Sales
8855 E. Broad St.
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Phone: 614.864.1235 x6015
Fax: 614.864.0071
Email: plinn@breathingair.com
Indiana/Kentucky Office
Jason Reese, Sales
8855 E. Broad St.
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Phone: 614.864.1235 x6024
Fax: 614.864.0071
Email: jreese@breathingair.com